Menu

Alan Rift Breakers

About This

My name is Alex. I'm 8 years old. I am also a blond kid with green eyes. I live in Xodias City and I go to the school of Xorie. We are in February 2018. Right now, I'm in the yard because it's the morning break. I watched Eloi and Bobby climb into the playground when, suddenly, I look at Nana, who stands a little further.
[…]
I look at Nana and I see her eyes widen in terror. She screams something, then the pain
pierces my body. My vision blurred. I collapse on the ground.

Alex thought he was a kid like many others, but that was before he became a Rift Breaker. Now, he must protect his city by fighting monsters coming out of "Rifts", strange cracks of light, with the help of Lily, Nana and Aimé.

Features

Two stories in one!
“Alan : Rift Breakers” is an linear story written with Twine and a remake of A.L.A.N. The story of A.L.A.N. was also adapted (Ported) in Twine and it’s available to read as well. The number of words for the two stories combined is 15 000. The original language of both stories is French.

Customize!
It is possible to personalize your reading experience with the choice of 3 text sizes, 5 background colors and 3 fonts.

Easy language switch.
It is easy to switch from one language to another in the Settings menu.

Steam Achievements!

Trailer Video

Where to buy?

en_USEN
fr_FRFR en_USEN

Menu

Alan Rift Breakers

À Propos.

Je m’appelle Alex. J’ai 8 ans et je suis un blond aux yeux verts. J’habite la ville de Xodias et je vais à l’école de Xorie. Nous sommes en Février 2018. En ce moment, je suis dans la cour, car c’est la récréation. Je regardais Éloi et Bobby grimper dans le parc à jeux quand, soudain, mon regard se porte sur Nana, qui se tient un peu plus loin.
[…]
Je la regarde et je vois ses yeux s’écarquiller de terreur. Elle me crie quelque chose puis une douleur
transperce mon corps. Ma vision s’embrouille. Je m’effondre au sol.

Alex pensait être un gamin comme tant d’autres, mais c’était avant qu’il devienne un Briseur de Failles. Maintenant, il doit protéger sa ville en combattant des monstres sortants de «Failles», des étranges fissures lumineuses, avec l’aide de Lily, Nana et d’Aimé.

Caractéristiques

Deux histoires en une!
«Alan : Briseurs de Failles» et une histoire linéaire écrite avec Twine et un remake du scénario présent dans A.L.A.N. L’histoire d’«A.L.A.N.» a aussi été adaptée (un simple Port) et elle est disponible en lecture. Le nombre de mots pour les deux histoires combinées est de 15 000. La langue de la VO est le français.

Personnalisation!
Il est possible de personnaliser votre expérience de lecture avec le choix de 3 tailles de texte, 5 couleurs de fond et 3 polices de caractères.

Changer de langue facilement.
Il est facile de passer d’une langue à l’autre dans le menu Paramètres.

Succès Steam!

Vidéo

Où acheter?

http://store.steampowered.com/app/781120/Alan__Rift_Breakers/

OU

https://www.fanatical.com/en/game/alan-rift-breakers

Saviez-vous…?

fr_FRFR
en_USEN fr_FRFR